Rates & Terms for Oregon

Image: or_thumb.

Loan Terms

  • The maximum loan amount for Oregon residents will be 25% of net monthly income or $300.00 whichever is less. A seven day 'cooling-off' period will be instituted after your loan is paid in full. You will not be allowed to contract for a new loan during this period.
  • Your loan will be due on your next payday that falls between 31 to 35 days away.
  • If you are paid by paper check, we will give you a grace period of 1 day to deposit your check.
  • If you are paid monthly, your loan will be due on your next payday that falls between 31 to 35 days away.
  • If your pay dates fall outside of these ranges, your loan will be due in 31 days.

Loan Repayment

You will no longer be allowed an extension of your base loan. Your loan must be paid in full on the due date. Early payoff requests must be received at least 2 business days prior to your due date.

Fee Schedule and APR

Your loan fees will be an interest rate of 36.00% APR plus an origination fee of $10.00 per $100.00 borrowed.

$100 $150 $200 $250 $300
Term In Days APR Finance Charge / APR
31 153.77% $13.06
$19.59
$26.12
$32.64
$39.17
32 150.11% $13.16
$19.73
$26.31
$32.89
$39.47
33 146.55% $13.25
$19.88
$26.51
$33.14
$39.76
34 143.32% $13.35
$20.03
$26.71
$33.38
$40.06
35 140.26% $13.45
$20.18
$26.90
$33.63
$40.36

Governing Law

The loan agreement will be governed by the applicable laws of your state. Questions or complaints should be directed to your state's regulatory agency. Click here for contact information.

CashNetUSA is licensed in Oregon by the Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Oregon Pamphlets

Spanish Version and English Version

Customer Notice: Payday advances should be used for short-term financial needs only, not as a long-term financial solution. Customers with credit difficulties should seek credit counseling.