Rates & Terms

Installment Loan
Payday Loan

Mississippi

Loan Terms

  • The maximum loan amount for Mississippi residents will be $205.00
  • Your loan will be due on your next payday that falls between 8 to 30 days away.
  • If you are paid by paper check, we will give you a grace period of 1 day to deposit your check.
  • If you are paid monthly, your loan will be due on your next payday that falls between 8 to 30 days away.
  • If your pay dates fall outside of these ranges, your loan will be due in 14 days.

Loan Repayment

In accordance with Mississippi law, your loan must be paid in full on the due date. Early payoff requests must be received at least 2 business days prior to your due date.

Fee Schedule and APR

Your loan fees will be $20.00 per $100.00 borrowed.

Term In Days APR Finance Charge / APR
$100 $150 $200
8912.5%$20.00
$30.00
$40.00
9811.11%$20.00
$30.00
$40.00
10730.0%$20.00
$30.00
$40.00
11663.64%$20.00
$30.00
$40.00
12608.33%$20.00
$30.00
$40.00
13561.54%$20.00
$30.00
$40.00
14521.43%$20.00
$30.00
$40.00
15486.67%$20.00
$30.00
$40.00
16456.25%$20.00
$30.00
$40.00
17429.41%$20.00
$30.00
$40.00
18405.56%$20.00
$30.00
$40.00
19384.21%$20.00
$30.00
$40.00
20365.0%$20.00
$30.00
$40.00
21347.62%$20.00
$30.00
$40.00
22331.82%$20.00
$30.00
$40.00
23317.39%$20.00
$30.00
$40.00
24304.17%$20.00
$30.00
$40.00
25292.0%$20.00
$30.00
$40.00
26280.77%$20.00
$30.00
$40.00
27270.37%$20.00
$30.00
$40.00
28260.71%$20.00
$30.00
$40.00
29251.72%$20.00
$30.00
$40.00
30243.33%$20.00
$30.00
$40.00

Governing Law

The loan agreement will be governed by the applicable laws of your state. Questions or complaints should be directed to your state's regulatory agency. Click here for contact information.

CashNetUSA is licensed in Mississippi by the Department of Banking and Consumer Finance.

Mississippi
English Version

View our license and registration: